CONTATTI

BPS S.r.l. - Zona Industriale Biban, 56 - 31030 CARBONERA (TV) - Italy - Tel.: +39 0422-445363 r.a. - Fax: +39 0422-398646
info@bpstecnologie.com



View Larger Map
Margherita Vergani

Andrea Barzan 

Moreno Zaniol

Lara de Santis

Dorota Urzykowska 

Luciano Scremin

Thomas Martin

Elisa Cesarino

Ivana Baldassin

Renzo Mandaio

Andrea Schiavon
Ufficio Commerciale

Tecnico/Commerciale

Ufficio Tecnico

Ordini/Logistica 

Ordini/Logistica

Produzione

Produzione

Amministrazione

Amministrazione

Direzione

Direzione

m.vergani@bpstecnologie.com

a.barzan@bpstecnologie.com

m.zaniol@bpstecnologie.com

l.desantis@bpstecnologie.com

u.dorota@bpstecnologie.com

l.scremin@bpstecnologie.com

t.martin@bpstecnologie.com

e.cesarino@bpstecnologie.com

i.baldassin@bpstecnologie.com

r.mandaio@bpstecnologie.com

a.schiavon@bpstecnologie.com


  © BPS srl - Z.I. Biban, 56 - CARBONERA (TV) - Italy - Tel.: +39 0422 445363 - P. IVA 03302570266